South Cambridgeshire District Council

South Cambridgeshire is split into wards. Cambourne is part of the ward of Bourn, which also includes Caxton, Croxton and Eltisley. Bourn ward has 3 District Councillors who are elected every 4 years and the District Council comprises 57 members in total.

The District Council is responsible for services including:

  • council tax payments and benefits
  • bin collections
  • housing and housing benefits
  • council leisure facilities
  • environmental health
  • residential planning

Find your councillors here

For more information and details on the above, go to their website.

Suggestion Form