For the below Elections 2018 the polling station(s) for Cambourne residents was The Hub, High Street, Great Cambourne, CB23 6GW

Elections held Thursday, 3 May 2018
South Cambridgeshire District Council residents have now voted to elected 45 District Councillors to represent 26 newly revised wards.
Elections were also held for all of the parishes in South Cambridgeshire (see below).

For District Council – Cambourne Ward (to elect 3 members).
Result of Poll – The following were elected (in alphabetical order):

Name – Party
Ruth Betson – Conservative Party
Shrobona Bhattacharya – Conservative Party
Gavin Clayton – Labour Party Candidate

Full Cambourne Results here

District Council Seats by Party here

Cambourne Parish Council (to elect 19 members)
Result of Poll – The following were elected (in alphabetical order):
Aftab Ahmed
Nishat Akhter
Daniel Beck
Shrobona Bhattacharya
Andrew Fisher
Patrick Gavigan
Peter Hedges
Thomas Hudson
David JonesS
Symeon Krintas
Kevin McIntyre
Paul Mills
Joe O`Dwyer
Jeyur Patel
Ruth Poulton
Asad Rana
Divya Sharma
Evelyne Spanner
Greg Thompson

For more information see Cambourne Town Council website here.

Future elections:
May 2021 – County Council (1 member)
May 2021 – Mayor of the Combined Authority
May 2022 – District Council
2022? – General Election